A Haunting Rehearsal Schedule

A Haunting Rehearsal Schedule

The ever important rehearsal schedule for our production of 'The Haunting of Hill House'.

The schedule is subject to change, depending on how rehearsals progress and the production team will endeavour to advise any changes as soon as possible. Particularly with a short rehearsal schedule and small production like this, it's important that you attend all the rehearsals you are called for.

We understand that you may have other commitments, so please declare any dates you may not be able to make on your audition form.

Rehearsals take place at Centre Stage on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 7:30pm to 9:30pm and on Sundays from 10am to 4pm.

 

Date

Act/Scene

Pages

Cast Required

Mon 2nd Sept AUDITIONS, Read Through 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Tues 3rd Sept A1/Sc1 5-12 Eleanor, Theadora, Mrs Dudley
Thurs 5th Sept A1/Sc2 23-29 Eleanor, Theadora
Tues 10th Sept A1/Sc1,2 12-23
29-31
Eleanor, Theadora, Dr Montague, Luke
Thurs 12th Sept A1/Sc1,2 12-23
29-31
Eleanor, Theadora, Dr Montague, Luke
Tues 17th Sept A1/Sc1-2 5-31 Eleanor, Theadora, Dr Montague, Luke, Mrs Dudley
Thurs 19th Sept A1/Sc1-2
LINE RUN
5-31 Eleanor, Theadora, Dr Montague, Luke, Mrs Dudley
Sun 22nd Sept PROMO PHOTO SHOOT - LOCATION TBA.   
Tues 24th Sept A2/Sc1 32-37 Eleanor, Theadora, Dr Montague, Luke, Mrs Dudley
Thurs 26th Sept A2/Sc1 38-45 Eleanor, Theadora, Dr Montague, Luke
Tues 1st Oct A2/Sc1 45-50 Eleanor, Theadora, Dr Montague, Luke, Madame B, Arthur
Thurs 3rd Oct A2/Sc2 50-59 Eleanor, Theadora, Dr Montague, Luke, Madame B, Arthur
Tues 8th Oct A2/Sc1,2 32-59 Eleanor, Theadora, Dr Montague, Luke, Madame B, Arthur
Thurs 10th Oct A2/Sc1,2
LINE RUN
32-59 Eleanor, Theadora, Dr Montague, Luke, Madame B, Arthur
Tues 15th Oct A3/Sc1 60-69 Eleanor, Theadora, Dr Montague, Luke, Madame B, Arthur
Thurs 17th Oct A3/Sc2 69-75 All Cast
Sun 20th Oct A3/Sc1,2 60-75 All Cast
Tues 22nd Oct A3/Sc1,2
LINE RUN
60-75 All Cast
Thurs 24th Oct FULL RUN All All Cast
Sun 27th Oct (10am-4pm) 2 x FULL RUN All  All Cast
Tues 29th Oct TECHNICAL DRESS REHEARSAL
Weds 30th Oct DRESS REHEARSAL
Thurs 31st Oct PERFORMANCE CURTAIN UP 7:30PM   
Fri 1st Nov PERFORMANCE CURTAIN UP 7:30PM
Sat 2nd Nov PERFORMANCE CURTAIN UP 7:30PM