When and Where?!

When and Where?!

It's a big commitment, so what are you agreeing to when you audition?

Let's take a look at the schedule...

All rehearsals take place at Centre Stage in Barnstaple (unless otherwise stated). Tuesday & Thursday rehearsals from 7:30pm to 9:30pm (may overrun) and Sundays from 10am to 4pm.

Sunday 17th November - Auditions - Anyone wanting to perform - From 15:00 to late

Tuesday 19th November - Vocal Rehearsal - Full Company

Thursday 21st November - Vocal Rehearsal - Full Company

Sunday 24th November - Choreography All That Jazz - Velma & Ensemble

Tuesday 26th November - Vocal Rehearsal - Full Company

Thursday 28th November - Vocal Rehearsal - Full Company

Sunday 1st December - Vocal Rehearsal - Full Company

Tuesday 3rd December - Blocking Act 1 Scenes One to Three - Roxie, Fred, Amos, Fogarty, Velma & Ensemble Women

Thursday 5th December - Blocking Act 1 Scenes Four & Five - Matron, Velma, Roxie

Sunday 8th December - Choreography Cell Block Tango - Velma & Ensemble Women

Tuesday 10th December - Blocking Act 1 Scenes Six to Eight - Roxie, Amos, Billy, Sunshine, Matron

Thursday 12th December - Choreography All I Care About - Billy & Ensemble Women

Sunday 15th December - Vocal Rehearsal - Full Company

Tuesday 17th December - Blocking Act 1 Scenes Nine to Eleven - Roxie, Velma, Matron, Kitty, Harry, Sunshine, Billy,

Thursday 19th December - Choreography We Both Reached for the Gun - Billy, Roxie, Sunshine & ensemble

Sunday 22nd December - Choreography Roxie - Roxie & Ensemble Men

Sunday 29th December - Choreography Me & My Baby - Roxie & Ensemble Men

Thursday 2nd January - Choreography I Can’t Do It Alone - Velma

Sunday 5th January - Run & Recap All to Date - Full Company

Tuesday 7th January - Blocking Act 2 Scene One - Velma, Reporters, Billy, Doctor, Roxie, Sunshine, Amos, Matron

Thursday 9th January - Choreography When Velma Takes The Stand - Velma & Ensemble Men

Tuesday 14th January - Blocking Act 2 Scenes Two to Four - Billy, Velma, Roxie, Hunyak, Matron, Aaron, Bailiff

Thursday 16th January - Choreography Razzle Dazzle - Billy & Ensemble

Tuesday 21st January - Blocking Act 2 Scene Five - Billy, Judge, Harrison, Clerk, Amos, Roxie, Fred

Thursday 23rd January - Choreography Nowadays - Roxie & Velma

Sunday 26th January - Choreography Finale - Full Company

Tuesday 28th January - Blocking Act 2 Scene Six - Sunshine, Velma, Matron

Thursday 30th January - Vocal Rehearsal - Full Company

Tuesday 4th February - Blocking Act 2 Scene Seven - Sunshine, Billy, Roxie, Judge, Juror, Amos

Thursday 6th February - Choreography Rehearsal - Full Company

Tuesday 11th February - Blocking General - Full Company

Thursday 13th February - Run act 1 - Full Company

Tuesday 18th February - Fixing As required - Full Company

Thursday 20th February - Run act 2 - Full Company

Sunday 23rd February - Band Rehearsal & Cast Run through - Full Company

Tuesday 25th February - Costume Rehearsal at Centre Stage - Full Company

Thursday 27th February - Technical/Performance Rehearsal at QT - Full Company

Friday 28th February - Evening Performance at QT - Full Company

Saturday 29th February - Matinee and Evening Performance at QT - Full Company