Private Peaceful Rehearsal Schedule

Here is the rehearsal schedule for our upcoming production of Private Peaceful. Rehearsals will take place on Tuesday and Thursday evenings at Centre Stage, Pottington, Barnstaple, from 7:30-9:30. The performance will also take place at Centre Stage.
The production will be directed by Jordan Buckingham. 
Auditionees must be 16 and over.

Date What Who When
Tuesday 5th June Auditions Anybody aged 16+ who wishes to audition. 7:30-9:30
Thursday 7th June Script Readthrough All Cast 7:30-9:30
Tuesday 12th June Act 1 Scenes 1-5  Tommo, Charlie, Mr Munnings, Miss Mcallister, Molly, Tiddlers, Bigguns, Father, Mother, Big Joe, Grandma Wolf, Colonel, Doctor 7:30-9:30
Tuesday 19th June  Act 1 Scenes 6-10  Charlie, Nipper, Pete, Bigguns, Tommo, Les, Big Joe, Jimmy Parsons, Tiddlers, Mr Munnings,  Molly, Mother, Chaplain, Grandma Wolf 7:30-9:30 
Thursday 21st June  Act 1 Scenes 11 and 12  Tommo, Molly, Charlie, Pilot, Chaplain 7:30-9:30 
Tuesday 26th June  Act 1 Scenes 13-15 Tommo, Mother, Molly, Big Joe, Colonel, Molly, Molly's mother  7:30-9:30 
Tuesday 3rd July  Act 1 Scene 16-19 Tommo, Mother, Molly, Big Joe, Charlie, Vicar, Sergeant Major, Crowd, Jimmy Parsons, Toothless Old Lady  7:30-9:30 
Thursday 5th July  Act One  Full Company 7:30-9:30 
Thursday 12th July Act 2 Scenes 20-23   Tommo, Charlie, Sergeant Hanley, Nipper, Les, Pete, Brigadier, Wounded Soldier 7:30-9:30 
Tuesday 17th July Act 2 Scenes 24-27   Orderly, Charlie, Tommo, Molly, Captain Wilkes, Nipper, Pete, Les, Anna, Estaminet Owner, German Soldier 7:30-9:30 
Thursday 19th July Act 2 Scenes 28-30  Tommo, Lieutenant Buckland, Charlie, Nipper, Pete, Soldiers, Anna  7:30-9:30 
Tuesday 24th July Act 2 Scenes 31-33   Tommo, Soldier, Sergeant Hanley, Nipper, German Soldier in Gas Mask, Pete, Mother, Molly, Charlie 7:30-9:30 
Tuesday 31st July  Act 2 Scenes 34-36 Tommo, Different Girl, Estaminet Owner, Pete, Charlie, Sergeant Hanley, Haig  7:30-9:30 
Thursday 2nd August  Act 2 Scenes 37-38  Tommo, Charlie, Pete, Sergeant Hanley, Brigadier, Guard, Officer 7:30-9:30 
Tuesday 7th August Act Two  Full Company  7:30-9:30 
       
       
Thursday 9th August  Full Runthrough Full Company  7:30-9:30 
Tuesday 14th August  Full Runthrough Full Company  7:30-9:30 
Sunday 19th August  Full Run x 2 Full Company  10-4
Tuesday 21st August Full Runthrough All Cast 7:30-10
Wednesday 22nd August Tech Rehearsal All Cast 6-10
Thursday 23rd August Dress Rehearsal All Cast 6-10
Friday 24th August Performance 1 All Cast 6-10
Saturday 25th August Performance 2 All Cast 6-10